Your contact persons in the sales department


The internal sales team from the Gelsenkirchen location

Daniel Beitz

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-79
Teams-Account-Name: d.beitz@masterflexgroup.com

Hans-Joachim Schmidt

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077- 451
Teams-Account-Name: h.schmidt@masterflexgroup.com

Manuela Gutowski

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-39
Teams-Account-Name: m.gutowski@masterflexgroup.com

Berivan Tekin

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-158
Teams-Account-Name: b.tekin@masterflexgroup.com

Christian Hoffmann

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-34
Teams-Account-Name: c.hoffmann@masterflexgroup.com

Ingo Dehne

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-35
Teams-Account-Name: i.dehne@masterflexgroup.com

Jörg Randzio

Inside Sales Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-31
Teams-Account-Name: j.randzio@masterflexgroup.com

Birgit Hoffarth

Team Manager Sales (Export) Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-32
Teams-Account-Name: b.hoffarth@masterflexgroup.com

Ferhat Ekinci

Inside Sales (Export) Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-47
Teams-Account-Name: f.ekinci@masterflexgroup.com

Claudia Dalli

Inside Sales (Export) Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-153
Teams-Account-Name: c.dalli@masterflexgroup.com

Gabriele Ehrenhauser

Inside Sales (Export) Spiral Hoses
Tel: +49 209/97077-80
Teams-Account-Name: g.ehrenhauser@masterflexgroup.com


The sales management of the Gelsenkirchen location

Christian Horstkötter

Managing Director Sales Europe – Industrial Solutions
Tel: +49 209/97077-38
Mob: +49 172/7387801
Teams-Account-Name: c.horstkoetter@masterflexgroup.com

Christian Gemsa

Sales Director Export Europe – Industrial Solutions
Tel: +49 209/97077-211
Mob: +49 151/64748069
Teams-Account-Name: c.gemsa@masterflexgroup.com

Mirko Baldus

Sales Director D-A-CH  Industrial Solutions
Tel: +49 209/97077-157
Mob: +49 151/15720703
Teams-Account-Name: m.baldus@masterflexgroup.com


The sales field representatives

Sven Schlubeck

Technical Sales Consultant
Mob: +49 172/7348013
Teams-Account-Name: s.schlubeck@masterflexgroup.com

Marc-Julian Ott

Technical Sales Consultant
Tel. +49 152 05793664
Teams-Account-Name: m.ott@masterflexgroup.com

Thomas Rosanelli

Technical Sales Consultant
Mob: +49 172/7387788
Teams-Account-Name: t.rosanelli@masterflexgroup.com

Joan Carles Garcia

Area Sales Manager Spain & Portugal – Industrial Solutions 
Mob: +34 678 271 775
Teams-Account-Name: j.garcia@masterflexgroup.com

Bernd Effertz

Technical Sales Consultant
Mob: +49 172/2772180
Teams-Account-Name: b.effertz@masterflexgroup.com

Steffen Geh

Technical Sales Consultant
Mob: +49 151/64047846
Teams-Account-Name: s.geh@masterflexgroup.com

Dieter Weikhart

Area Sales Manager (South)
Mob: +49 173/2663853
Teams-Account-Name: d.weikhart@masterflexgroup.com

Henrik Hörndahl

MD Scandinavia, Area Sales Manager Nordic Countries – Industrial Solutions
Tel: +46 300 17191
Mob: +46 767 881106 
Teams-Account-Name: henrik@masterflex.se


The internal sales team from the Halberstadt location

Thomas Rühle

Team Manager Insides Sales
Tel: +49 3941/6869- 197
Teams-Account-Name: t.ruehle@masterflexgroup.com

Dominik Paul

Sales Consulting Technical Tubings
Tel: +49 3941/6869-142
Teams-Account-Name: d.paul@masterflexgroup.com

Philipp Eckert

Sales Consultant Technical Tubings
Tel: +49 3941/6869-174
Teams-Account-Name: p.eckert@masterflexgroup.com

Gundula Pflaum

Sales Consulting Technical Tubings
Tel: +49 3941/6869-34
Teams-Account-Name: g.pflaum@masterflexgroup.com

Thomas Nölle

Sales Consulting Technical Tubings
Tel: +49 3941/6869-183
Teams-Account-Name: t.noelle@masterflexgroup.com

Katja Mokosch

Sales Consulting Technical Tubings
Tel: +49 3941/6869-187
Teams-Account-Name: k.mokosch@masterflexgroup.com


© Masterflex Group. All rights reserved.