REACH

Dear Customer,

There is a large number of procedures regarding the Regulation of materials, from Guidelines, national standards through to voluntary Agreements. The majority of These are industry-specific (RoHS, WEEE, ...) and have different goals and focuses.

We, Masterflex SE, orientate ourselves according to the legislation, which applies to us, specifically the Directive (EU) NO. 1907/2006 (REACH). This regulation is not merely a technical directive, but firstly an integral part of our corporate policy with regards to environmental protection and personal safety, and secondly a clear Advantage over our competitors.

With this procedure according to the above-mentioned directive, we are able to cover the entire economic region with the best-possible practice.

Due to the interfaces between REACH and RoHS with regards to dangerous substances (Pb, Hg, Cd, CrVI, PBB and PBDE / octa-BDE) and their limited amounts, we (partially) declare the conformity to the RoHS guideline.

We herewith confirm the conformity of the products manufactured by us to the Terms of the Directive (EU) No. 1907/2006 (REACH). The declaration of conformity is available to download.

REACH - Assignment List

Download

REACH - Customer Information

Download

© Masterflex Group. All rights reserved.

REACH

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Verfahren bzgl. Stoffregulierung, von Richtlinien, nationalen Vorschriften bis zu freiwilligen Vereinbarungen. Die meisten sind branchenspezifisch (RoHS, WEEE…) und haben unterschiedliche Zielsetzungen und Schwerpunkte.

Wir, die Masterflex SE, orientieren uns nach der für uns geltende Gesetzgebung, der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006 (REACH). Diese Regulierung ist nicht nur eine Vorschrift sondern zum einen ein Teil unserer Unternehmenspolitik bzgl. Umweltschutz und Sicherheit der menschlichen Gesundheit und zum anderen ein Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Mit dem Verfahren der o.g. Verordnung, decken wir den gesamten Wirtschaftsraum bestmöglich ab.

Aufgrund der Schnittstellen zwischen REACH und RoHS in Bezug auf die gefährlichen Stoffe (Pb, Hg, Cd, CrVI, PBB und PBDE / octa-BDE) und deren begrenzte Mengen, erklären wir (partiell) die Konformität mit der RoHS-Richtlinie.

Hiermit erklären wir die Konformität der von uns hergestellten Produkte mit den Bestimmungen der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006 (REACH). Konformitätserklärung zum Downloaden.

REACH - Zuordnungsliste

Download

REACH - Kundeninformation

Download

© Masterflex Group. All rights reserved.